There is an option for you to put your account on hold, which is called Park My Account. If you choose to park your account we will keep your account, leads, and information just as they are without deleting any of it. When you are ready to reactivate your account, you can start right where you left off.
Access your back office by using the following link: https://my.aspiresystem.co
In order to park your account hover over your profile picture, click billing and in the top right hand corner you will see Park My Account. Click on the link and pay the $9.99 monthly fee and your account will remain on hold without deleting it.